Contact

NOBLE staff are available to assist member libraries with the Evergreen system, telecommunications network, PCs, application programs, and Internet issues during normal business hours (Monday – Friday 8:30am – 5:00pm).

The business office number is 978-777-8844 and technical support number is 978-777-8866.

If you are unable to connect to Evergreen or other core services during off hours, please follow the instructions below to contact NOBLE staff:

1. Call NOBLE’s main number at 978-777-8844 or the technical support number at 978-777-8866.
2. At the automated greeting:
* Press 1 for off-hours emergency
* Leave a voice message describing the problem.
3. NOBLE staff will be paged and someone will retrieve your message and call you back.

NOBLE Staff E-Mail Addresses

Ronald A. Gagnon
Executive Director
gagnon@noblenet.org

Elizabeth B. Thomsen
Member Services Manager
et@noblenet.org

Martha Driscoll
Systems Manager
driscoll@noblenet.org

Beth Willis
Digital and Catalog Librarian
willis@noblenet.org

Michele Morgan
Technical Support Analyst
mmorgan@noblenet.org

Christine Morgan
Database Support Analyst
cmorgan@noblenet.org

Suzanne Paterno
System Support Specialist
paterno@noblenet.org

George Lally
PC Support Specialist
lally@noblenet.org

Tom Clarke
PC Support Technician
tclarke@noblenet.org

Paula Acquaviva
Administrative Assistant
paula@noblenet.org