Edgar Allan Poe Awards 2018

The Edgar Allan Poe Awards (popularly known the Edgars) are presented every year by the Mystery Writers of America, honoring the best in mystery fiction, and nonfiction published in the previous year.

Here’s a list of this year’s Edgars, linked to the library catalog to make it easy to find and request them!


Young Adult

First Novel

Fact Crime


Paperback Original

Short Story