Contacts

Director – Matt Lattanzi, Esq.
Email: Matt.Lattanzi@ci.everett.ma.us
Phone: 617-394-2230

Parlin Adult Services Librarian – Kathleen Slipp
Email: Slipp@noblenet.org
Phone: 617-394-2300

Technical Services Librarian/Local History Expert – Mark Parisi
Email: Parisi@noblenet.org
Phone: 617-394-2305

Meeting Room Reservations – Margaret Mattuchio
Email: Margaret.Mattuchio@ci.everett.ma.us
Phone: 617-394-2307

Shute Branch Librarian – Trisha To
Email: To@noblenet.org
Phone: 617-394-2308

Library Aide – Arthi Bathey
Email: Bathey@noblenet.org
Phone: 617-394-5008

Library Aide – Joanne Crafts
Email: Crafts@noblenet.org
Phone: 617-394-2308