Holiday Schedule 2018

Holiday Schedule 2018
The Salem Public Library will be closed on the following dates:

New Year’s
Monday, January 1, 2018

Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 15, 2018

Presidents’ Day
Monday, February 19, 2018

Easter
Sunday, April 1, 2018

Patriots’ Day
Monday, April 16, 2018

Memorial Day weekend
Sunday, May 27, 2018
Monday, May 28, 2018

Independence Day
Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Labor Day weekend
Sunday, September 2, 2018
Monday, September 3, 2018

Columbus Day
Monday, October 8, 2018

Veterans Day
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Monday, November 12, 2018

Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 22, 2018

Christmas
Monday, December 24, 2018 (closing at noon)
Tuesday, December 25, 2018

New Year’s
Monday, December 31, 2018 (closing at noon)
Tuesday, January 1, 2019