Holidays

The Lynn Public Library will be closed on the following dates this year:

Rotunda at Lynn Public Library
Christmas Day
Friday, December 24, 2010
Saturday, December 25, 2010
New Year's Day
Monday, January 1, 2011
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 17, 2011
Presidents' Day
Monday, February 21, 2011
Good Friday
Friday, April 22, 2011
NOTE: Closed after noon
Patriots' Day
Monday, April 18, 2011
Memorial Day
Saturday, May 28, 2011
Monday, May 30, 2011
Independence Day
Monday, July 4, 2011
Labor Day
Monday, September 5, 2011
Columbus Day
Monday, October 10, 2011
Veterans' Day
Friday, November 11, 2011
Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 24, 2011
Friday, November 25, 2011
Christmas Day
Monday, December 26, 2011
New Year's Day
Monday, January 2, 2012