Days Closed Calendar
Enter your Library Name:
Enter Your Name:
Please check off the dates your library will be closed for the year, then click the Send button:
1 January 2022 - 31 December 2022
Jan 1 Sat
New Year's Day
 
Jan 17 Mon
Martin Luther King Day
 
 
Feb 2 Wed
Groundhog Day
 
Feb 14 Mon
Valentine's Day
 
Feb 21 Mon
Presidents' Day
 
 
Mar 13 Sun
Start Daylight Savings Time
 
Mar 17 Thu
Evacuation Day
 
St. Patrick's Day
 
 
Apr 18 Mon
Patriot's Day
 
Apr 29 Fri
Arbor Day
 
 
May 8 Sun
Mothers Day
 
May 30 Mon
Memorial Day
 
 
Jun 14 Tue
Flag Day
 
Jun 17 Fri
Bunker Hill Day
 
Jun 19 Sun
Fathers Day
 
 
Jul 4 Mon
Independence Day
 
 
Sep 5 Mon
Labor Day
 
 
Oct 10 Mon
Columbus Day
 
Oct 31 Mon
Halloween
 
 
Nov 6 Sun
End Daylight Savings Time
 
Nov 11 Fri
Veterans Day
 
Nov 24 Thu
Thanksgiving
 
 
Dec 25 Sun
Christmas Day
 
Display:
System Options:
Home Login