Days Closed Calendar
Enter your Library Name:
Enter Your Name:
Please check off the dates your library will be closed for the year, then click the Send button:
1 January 2019 - 31 December 2019
Jan 1 Tue
New Year's Day
 
Jan 21 Mon
Martin Luther King Day
 
 
Feb 2 Sat
Groundhog Day
 
Feb 14 Thu
Valentine's Day
 
Feb 18 Mon
Presidents' Day
 
 
Mar 10 Sun
Start Daylight Savings Time
 
Mar 17 Sun
Evacuation Day
 
St. Patrick's Day
 
 
Apr 15 Mon
Patriot's Day
 
Apr 26 Fri
Arbor Day
 
 
May 12 Sun
Mothers Day
 
May 27 Mon
Memorial Day
 
 
Jun 14 Fri
Flag Day
 
Jun 16 Sun
Fathers Day
 
Jun 17 Mon
Bunker Hill Day
 
 
Jul 4 Thu
Independence Day
 
 
Sep 2 Mon
Labor Day
 
 
Oct 14 Mon
Columbus Day
 
Oct 31 Thu
Halloween
 
 
Nov 3 Sun
End Daylight Savings Time
 
Nov 11 Mon
Veterans Day
 
Nov 28 Thu
Thanksgiving
 
 
Dec 25 Wed
Christmas Day
 
Display:
System Options:
Home Login