Days Closed Calendar
Enter your Library Name:
Enter Your Name:
Please check off the dates your library will be closed for the year, then click the Send button:
1 January 2017 - 31 December 2017
Jan 1 Sun
New Year's Day
 
Jan 16 Mon
Martin Luther King Day
 
 
Feb 2 Thu
Groundhog Day
 
Feb 14 Tue
Valentine's Day
 
Feb 20 Mon
Presidents' Day
 
 
Mar 12 Sun
Start Daylight Savings Time
 
Mar 17 Fri
Evacuation Day
 
St. Patrick's Day
 
 
Apr 17 Mon
Patriot's Day
 
Apr 28 Fri
Arbor Day
 
 
May 14 Sun
Mothers Day
 
May 29 Mon
Memorial Day
 
 
Jun 14 Wed
Flag Day
 
Jun 17 Sat
Bunker Hill Day
 
Jun 18 Sun
Fathers Day
 
 
Jul 4 Tue
Independence Day
 
 
Sep 4 Mon
Labor Day
 
 
Oct 9 Mon
Columbus Day
 
Oct 31 Tue
Halloween
 
 
Nov 5 Sun
End Daylight Savings Time
 
Nov 11 Sat
Veterans Day
 
Nov 23 Thu
Thanksgiving
 
 
Dec 25 Mon
Christmas Day
 
Display:
System Options:
Home Login